2016 First Mates

As of 05/26/2016

Sherman L. Ampey 269-341-1702 shermanampey@yahoo.com
Charles Anastor 616-402-3059
Manistee Andrew Anderson andersonam@charter.net
South Haven Thomas R. Askew 269-349-0635 askew@kzoo.edu
Roy Bishop salmonroy9@gmail.com
Grand Haven Kerry Boyer 616-638-8013 r2098@yahoo.com
Travis Bradfield 231-670-2750 bradfiet@mail.gvsu.edu
Brett Brolick 616-638-1776
Bolles Harbor Capt. Bruce F. Bronner 313-295-1533 cpthomer@comcast.net
Fred Bryant 616-240-3724 fbryant@gmail.com
Terrance W. Butts 616-886-1306 terrancebutts@yahoo.com
Bay City Jacob Childs 989-980-9687 jacobchilds18@yahoo.com
Joshua A. Childs 989-980-7228 jchilds@susu.edu
Connor Chupailo connor.michael112@gmail.com
Traverse City Mary Beth Courey 517-242-0013 rbcflyby@comcast.net
John H. Crisler 317-443-2638
Manistee Jason Decker 231-239-3034 jd4893@yahoo.com
John Degoede lll 269-599-2828
South Haven Mary Dezelsky 269-668-2744 dmdezel@hotmail.com
Robert Dick 616-335-0330 9rj619@gmail.com
Saginaw Bay Loren Draves 989-643-5659
Samuel S. Emmons 616-843-3136
Grand Haven Jaime Ewalt 231-780-1381
Frankfort Frederick Fay 616-292-0675
Holland Mike Flinsky 616-218-625% mflinsky@yahoo.com
Marcia Flynn 616-901-2018 marciaflynn@att.net
Whitehall Gary Forbis 517-256-5648
Laurell Frees Jr. captn.frog@yahoo.com
South Haven Deanne Fridley 269-637-3941 fridleys4@yahoo.com
Gerald J. Funk Jr. 231-690-7101
David Galdeen 231-853-5004 mary4h@msn.com
Robert Gleason
Theresa Gleason tgleason@live.com
John Green 231-744-5821
David Green 269-673-4458 dmgreen.home@gmail.com
Janet Guisinger 989-928-2810
St. Joseph Connoe Hahaj connorhahaj@icloud.com
Traverse City Josh Hamilton 231-499-4962
Grand Haven Garrett Hamilton 616-846-0022 garrett11716@gmail.com
Jon Hamm 803-422-6103 sue.ham.comm@rocketmail
South Haven Eric Harmsen 616-399-0391 esharmsen8@gmail.com
Carissa Harvey 616-293-7422 salmonwagon@gmail.com
Luna Pier Jennifer Haslett 248-542-1563
Luna Pier Linda Haslett 248-542-1563
Richard C. Hehn 248-396-4302 richehn@netscape.net
Paul F. Heileman 616-813-6830
South Haven Dale R. Hellenga 269-352-1824
Grand Haven Donna Henderson 616-638-7411 salmonbustercharter@gmail.com
Larry G, Hitsman 616-820-9807
Bjorn W. Hoefflin 989-893-6963 bjornseawolf@hotmail.com
South Haven Tom Jett 616-446-0279 tom-jett@yahoo.com
Jill A. Johnson 616-402-7043
Steve Johnson 231-690-3590 fullyenvolved@gmail.com
Harrison Twp. Steve Jones Jr. 586-764-4270 jones0steve@gmail.com
Trevor Joseph 616-293-4889 mjoseph@leanlogistics.com
David H. Keen 616-889-0312
William D Keen 616-403-5711
Timothy Kerr 248-494-0803 tim2preferredreo@gmail.com
South Haven Allan Koning 269-639-2265
Grand Haven Kylie Krause 616-834-3879 kylie_jean@hotmail.com
South Haven Richard A. Kuenstler 847-398-6757
Joshua Kuick 630-817-25%2 ckuick@sbcgloabal.net
Aaron Lee 616-780-0515 aalee@nmu.edu
Joseph F. Maka 616-638-1687 makajf@gmail.com
St.Joseph Scott Mann 269-769-3400 usmc2532@gmail.com
Saugatuck Steve E. Mariuz
Rebecca Marsden 269-982-0373 marsdenlaing@gmail.com
Travis Martin 231-675-7972 travismartin@tds.net
Beaver Island Nathan J. Martin 231-448-3193
South Haven Timothy Mattson 616-862-7616 tmattson@sbcgolbal.net
Ludington Donald McKay 231-233-1613
Port Sanilac Thomas G. Mehringer 734-717-1627 tgmehringer@icloud.com
Isaiah Meyer 269-468-6119
Toledo Beach Kenneth Miller
Loran Molisee 734-722-25%6 lvmlsm@aol.com
Ludington Jeffrey A. Mount 231-233-1511
Julianne Nagle 630-638-0880 naglette@aol.com
Grand Haven Chad Nickerson 616-638-2764 chadnickerson45@gmail.com
Port Sanilac Gregory A. Nordin 810-622-9651 bigalnordin@hotmail.com
Amanda Northrup 269-345-1553 aknorthrup1@gmail.com
Renata Nytko 616-402-5573 ranytko@yahoo.com
South Haven Walter G. Pascal 269-872-3057
Edward Peake 231-740-3727 fire1045@hotmail.com
Marquette Jeffry D. Potton 906-250-3575 jpotton1640@gmail.com
Christopher Potts 231-638-1018
South Haven Marilyn Powell 269-637-4117
South Haven Mary H. Price 269-253-4525 mhvc@hotmail.com
Ryan Ramey 616-460-9303 rramey09@gmail.com
South Haven Edward Reed 269-637-4117
Brooks J. Rodino 616-403-1491 brooksrondino@gmail.com
William F. Rogers 269-687-1025
St. Joseph Scott Rozeboom 616-638-7939
Andrew Schifko andy1224@att.net
William Schiller 231-894-2366
Kevin Schippa 269-455-9397
Linda L. Schotts livecircuit@msn.com
Jarrod Seaberg 231-788-1918 jodie.seaberg@gmail.com
Traverse City Terry P. Seymour 231-492-4235 tpstvc@aol.com
Port Sanilac Christopher A. Shaffer 810-622-9651 christopher.shaffer@yahoo.com
Steven S. Shover 989-362-2775
Vernon Slagh 616-498-0996 vslagh@filler-specialties.com
Pentwater Thomas L. Smit 616-893-0933 tomsmit@att.net
Thomas M. Smith 269-491-3627
Caseville Rob Snider 989-550-7308 mtnbs@comcast.net
Anthony Sova 616-250-6506
Grand Haven Matthew Speyer 616-217-8451 chartergraffix@gmail.com
Holland Douglas Sprik 616-836-0444 dasprik@att.net
South Haven Eric A. Standen 269-556-9629 dande-standen@sbcglobal.net
St. Joseph Don Steinmetz 269-921-2568 steinmetzd@sbcglobal.net
Steven Stryd 269-303-6070 steven.stryd@gmail.com
Sarah L. Stryd 616-566-3669
Dylan Styburski 616-638-1634
Travis Swieringa 616-307-5525
Saugtuck Steve Tanis 616-813-6861
Grand Haven Capt. Daniel Tebo 616-846-3700 dannmarie2@aol.com
South Haven Nicholas Tegethoff 269-521-3030
Garrett Tenbroeke 616-312-8607 garrettenbroeke2yahoo.com
Richard Valley april.valley@gmail.com
Onekama David J. Van Eerden davevaneerden@hotmail.com
Kandace VanReken 269-588-4095
Nathen Warren
Grand Haven Connor Weber 616-403-6283
Chandler B. Webster 517-395-7694
Grand Haven Chelsea Whitney 616-502-8512
Grand Haven Abigail Whitney 616-638-4061
Grand Haven Samuel S. Whitney 616-846-6325 whitneycharters@charter.net
South Haven Margaret Wille 708-448-1621 margaret.wille@gmail.com
Diane G. Williams 269-449-6956
Grand Haven Blake R. Yant 704-230-7693 blakeyant@gmail.com
Charotte C. Zinkus 313-434-1522 charlotte-zinkus@hotmail.com

Home -- Board Members -- Annual Meeting -- Members Area

www.michigancharterboats.com

Mailing Address: 9760 Judd Road Willis, MI 48191 1-800-622-2971